Whispers


Ben & Jerry Free Cone Day is tomorrow!!!
March 22, 2010, 12:49 pm
Filed under: The Known world

It’s the time of the year when everyone gets free Ben & Jerry!!! Interestingly, this year’s Free Cone Day is on tomorrow (23 March 2010). I thought it was usually somewhere in mid or late April? Oh well, who cares? So long as there is free Ben & Jerry!!! Woohoo!

Ben & Jerry Free Cone Day

Actually, I don’t know why I’m so excited about the Free Cone Day. Perhaps a typical SINGAPOREAN’s reaction for freebies. I never queue up for Free Ben & Jerry. Don’t get me wrong. I’m a huge fan quality ice creams. It’s just that I’m lazy to queue up *hate queues*. I usually pay for my own Ice Cream and enjoy it without long queues.

Since now that I just work next door to The Cathy, there’s no way, I can miss to grab a cone *temptations*, but if the queue is long, I’d rather give myself a good lunch tomorrow. 😀

Participating outlets:

  • VivoCity
  • The Cathay
  • Orchard Central
  • United Square
  • Great World City
  • Jurong Bird Park
  • Zoo
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

