Whispers


The answer is simple
March 16, 2010, 3:28 pm
Filed under: The known life, The Known world

I was Google-ing to know whether Friendster was still surviving in the social networking market and bumped into the following yahoo answer. I had a good laugh when I read the best answer. Well, that was a very obvious answer. If I had an opportunity to answer the disappointed Friendster, I would have just wrote the same as the answer voted to be the best. Hahaaaa. To add on to the laughter, there is even a Friendster fan page in Facebook. Hahaaaaa.

Facebook makes our online stay worthwhile. I definitely made a smart choice by dumping my Friendster into the trash bin 4 years ago. Since than, I’ve been a loyal “Facebook-er” (for a billion reasons). 🙂

Poor Friendster

Click here to enlarge image in a new window.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

