Whispers


Evil Server Much!
February 27, 2007, 1:41 pm
Filed under: The known life

The entire computer server was down again and there was also no internet connection this time. GGgggRrRr. It’s now 2.30pm and it is only now that everbody is able to do their work. We really have a bad server in the office. The entire blame should go on the person who designed the server. It’s his luck that he doesn’t work here anymore, if not he would had been having a HARD time here. We want to re-design the server but Tim is not with us. He’s just too afraid of the cost. “EXCUSE ME….if the server is always down, we can’t get to work and neither could you expect your business to run well.”

Tim is enjoying his vacation in Canada wheras we are have a hard time with the bloody server.

My day is really very very very boring and I’m feeling as lethargic as ever. [***Sien***]

Tomorrow might b a lucky day for me because it’s my pay day. It will be even more special if Milo fetches me from work. My dad used to fetch me whenever I finished work late but now that he’s busy with his new business, I left all alone in the MRT.

I’m now in a state where I will be fast asleep if I go near the couch behind me. I went back home only at about 9pm yesterday. My mum hates it when I bring my work back home but I’m now doing a “High-Tech Guide” section in the magazine for Digital Cameras. Thus, there needs to be a lots of researches to be done to chose the perfect features. By the time I finished all my stuffs, it was almost 1am. ***I really need my Bolster here***

I just don’t want what happened today to happen tomorrow again. I really hate carrying around m laptop but seems like I don’t have another option.

myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thks for your comments on my blog gal. Im glad it had got ya thinking of your past. Wishing you greater success

Comment by Guna

Guna: Thanks….

Comment by missexothika

Exothika, I agree with you on this post. When the IT wiz goes on holiday all these things will surely affect the end users and have to suffer like that. At the same time, Try not to bring work to home pa…BTW, All the best for your article on Hi-Tec Guide.

Comment by Saravanan

Saravanan: I really appreciate for your concern and care…Thanks & Take care!!!

Comment by missexothika




Leave a comment